Vote in the 2021 ASGCT Elections

ASGCT Staff - March 24, 2021

ASGCT's members have the ability to direct the Society by voting for ASGCT's Board of Directors before April 20.

Members, Transitional Members, and Emeritus Members of ASGCT are invited to vote for the four open positions on the Board of Directors. All candidates selected will join the ASGCT Board of Directors on June 1, 2021 and serve their terms through May 31, 2024. Vice presidents of ASGCT serve as the vice president in the first year of their term and rise to president-elect and president in the second and third years of their term, respectively. The election is open from March 23 through April 20 to all members and transitional members who have renewed for the 2021 membership year.

Eligible voters can view the ballot to learn more about the candidates

Vote in the ASGCT Election

Vice President

JChamberlain_200x200.jpg Riviere_200x200.png

Jeffrey Chamberlain, Ph.D.

University of Washington

Isabelle Riviere, Ph.D.

Memorial Sloan Kettering
Cancer Center


At-Large Director

Rouce_200x200-(1).png Vendetti_200x200.jpg

Rayne Rouce, M.D.

Baylor College of Medicine

Charles Venditti, M.D., Ph.D.

National Institutes of Health


At-Large Director

Buning_200x200.jpg GGonzalezAseguinolaza_200x200.jpg

Hildegard Buning, Ph.D.

Hannover Medical School

Gonzalez-Aseguinolaza, Ph.D.

Cima-Universidad de Navarra
Vivet Therapeutics


At-Large Director, Clinical & Translational Council Chair

FCook_200x200.jpg Roncarolo_200x200.jpg

Francesca Cook, MPH

Regenxbio, Inc.

Roncarolo, M.D.

Stanford University


Share This Page